Latest Products http://www.rismenpolymers.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:25:18 +0530 en-us http://www.rismenpolymers.in Packaging Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/packaging-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/packaging-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-bags.htm Packaging Bags Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-bags.htm Packaging Bags Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fabric http://www.rismenpolymers.in/plastic-fabric.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/plastic-fabric.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Unlaminated Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-unlaminated-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-unlaminated-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plain Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-plain-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-plain-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Laminated Gusseted Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-laminated-gusseted-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-laminated-gusseted-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Infolded side for easier loading of material Flexible and high strength UV stabilized Made from food grade material Printing option on gusseted portion Industrial PP Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/industrial-pp-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/industrial-pp-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Laminated Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-laminated-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-laminated-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Polypropylene Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/custom-polypropylene-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/custom-polypropylene-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Chemical Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-chemical-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-chemical-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Gazetted Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-gazetted-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-gazetted-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Jumbo Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-jumbo-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-jumbo-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Water & dust proof design Heat/Wave Cut & hemmed top Flat or anti-slip weaving Flexible and high strength Both Side Print   Applications of PP Woven Sacks/ bags without Liner: Animal feeds Barley Salt Fertilizers Food grains Sugar Cashew nuts Seeds   Applications of PP Woven Sacks/ bags with Liner: Food Products: Flour, Corn, Grain, Sugar, Salt Petro-chemicals: Polymers, Granules, PVC Compound Minerals: Cement, Calcium Carbonate, Lime, Sand Chemicals & Fertilizers: Carbon, Caustic Soda, Potash PP Jumbo Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sack Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-sack-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-sack-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexi Boxed Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/flexi-boxed-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/flexi-boxed-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Atta Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-atta-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-atta-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Laminated Woven Fabric http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-laminated-woven-fabric.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-laminated-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Laminated Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-laminated-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-laminated-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Laminated HDPE Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/paper-laminated-hdpe-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/paper-laminated-hdpe-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Laminated Woven Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-laminated-woven-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-laminated-woven-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Stiffer & stronger Better moisture retention properties Light in weight Cost-effective Better temperature resistant Non-scratch property PP Sugar Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-sugar-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-sugar-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Packaging Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/woven-packaging-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/woven-packaging-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Atta Packaging Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-atta-packaging-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-atta-packaging-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Laminated Sack Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-laminated-sack-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-laminated-sack-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Printed Laminated Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-printed-laminated-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-printed-laminated-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent HDPE Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/transparent-hdpe-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/transparent-hdpe-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Rolls http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-rolls.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-rolls.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed HDPE Woven Sacks http://www.rismenpolymers.in/printed-hdpe-woven-sacks.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/printed-hdpe-woven-sacks.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain HDPE Woven Sacks http://www.rismenpolymers.in/plain-hdpe-woven-sacks.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/plain-hdpe-woven-sacks.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Woven Fabric http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-woven-fabric.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/hdpe-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Fabric http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-fabric.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/pp-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/sand-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/sand-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Paper Bags http://www.rismenpolymers.in/laminated-paper-bags.htm http://www.rismenpolymers.in/laminated-paper-bags.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specialty High paper strength Simple handling Better Aesthetic look that HDPE/ PP bag Moisture proof Freshness and aroma retention Free from seepage Ideal replacement for woven sacks (HDPE/PP) Cost effective in comparison to Hessian laminated bag   Applications Milk Powder Animal feed supplements Cement and allied products Chemicals Pharmaceuticals